Feedback from group member

I sent Danielle a draft of the documentary video. She wasn’t keen on the soundtrack we used and wanted some of the footage speeding up. I asked her what sound clip she thought would be more suitable and she sent me a link to download. I don’t particularly agree that, the soundtrack is better but as its a group project I will trust that she is correct.

We both agreed that the sound levels on the interview section is too low and doesn’t match the levels as everything else. I have audio gained it but when I went more it just sounded like Mickey Mouse so I command z it so it went back to the way it was. If we were to do this task again I would make sure we had better sound equipment but due to other students not returning equipment to stores, we didn’t have much choice and still had to move forward with the project.

Leave a comment