Regretting my Good Idea

Oh my, the split screen and transitions seem to take me forever to do. It takes so much concentration and energy. I sort of regret suggesting it now but I am going to perceiver and get it done to the best of my ability.

Once, I had done a small amount I showed Danielle and asked her what she thought of it, she suggested a few things that could help to improve the transitions. For instance using a still image until the footage was in place then start the footage speaking.

Over the next 2 days, I want to have the split screens complete. I then need to look at editing the interview together. Danielle has offered to come down and give us a hand with the editing.

Leave a Reply

