Building the Website

Sally originally set up the wix website for us but then it was for the group to add the content and play around with the look and feel of the content.

To be honest I feel like I have added all content to the website as no one else showed up to sessions and it just wasn’t getting done. I don’t want to fail because the other members of the group don’t care or do anything.

I used all the content off the group blog and placed them onto the site. Myself and Danielle spent time finding spring board content, then I added it all to the website. I also did the about page.

I don’t think its right that me and Danielle have been left to do it all. Danielle is setting up new social media pages and adding all the stories that are on the website, this is done through links so that audiences come to our website, here audience may look and spend more time on our website.

Leave a Reply

