Adding to the Website – Film & Documentaries Page

This page was empty, therefore I added springboard content and put titles and text boxes and added shapes. I made it a tiled effect as this is what was discussed in the original planning stages. I added the name of the video, link to where the video is originally from and information about copyright.

I think visually this is a good page. I think it follows what we wanted and I think the audience will find it easy to navigate around. I will be changing the background to white to see if that still gives it a professional look

IMG_0513.JPG

Leave a Reply

