Adding to the Website – About Page

On the website, we have an about page; which is currently empty. So I added the group logo. However, it appeared in a white box and it didn’t look good so I put in in photoshop and deleted the white areas. ones happy I saved it as a PNG file and placed it back in the webpage. I also added a photograph which I took myself of the HSAD building to help people to see that we are students from there.

I then added information – I explained who we are, why were doing this website, named each person in the group and what the content will entail.

This page now will inform people about us so that they can get a better understanding of why we created the website. It also humanises the website as your giving them names of people.

Leave a Reply

