Back Editing the facts video – what changes I am making and why

I am currently making the changes suggested to me in the feedback, I have extended the facts on screen to give the audience more time to read content. I have audio gained the sound track to make it louder and planning how I can make it more visual.

I think I will use the spotlight I recently created on Photoshop for the website logo as the logo isn’t getting used and it will match the theme and ideas behind the name/branding. By using the spotlight each fact can be broken down and the stats can go inside the spotlight area.

This will make the stats standout and overall make it much more visual.

When the new edit is done I will export.

Leave a Reply

