First Draft of title Video Completed and Feedback gained.

Today, I finished the edit of the facts video, it was okay in my opinion a bit plain but clean and had all the facts I wanted in it.

I have asked members of the group to give me some feedback in order for me to improve the piece.

This is what the said:

  • The facts are not on screen long enough for them to take in the information. The facts could be made more visual – so the stats stand out.
  • The sound levels need to be raised on the track to make people take notice.
  • Spellings need to be checked

Now I have feedback I will go back and try to make all the changes required to make it better. It shouldn’t take to long to do.

Leave a Reply

