Completion of the Unicef Piece

Now, I have changed the draft to meet the feedback comments. I now have a finalised piece. Overall, the piece works well for the website and is an extra section of work I have completed.

I changed the wording in the introduction and the second paragraph and now I feel it is much better. I’ve added more depth whilst keeping it straight to the point.  I am happy with the outcome.

John Baron also gave me some advice as I was unsure what multimedia I could use for this piece, he suggested that I do a listicle about key facts that people would want to know about Unicef.  I haven’t done this yet but I will be doing this and adding it to the finished piece on the website.

Leave a Reply

