Completion of The Breaking News Piece

I have now taken on board what Carmen had said about the draft and made the changes that improved the piece dramatically. I tightened up the sentences. Improved the introduction and moved the fourth paragraph higher up as it was important information that people need to know more than some of the other information about the case.

Overall, I am really happy with the outcome of this piece considering it was a spare of the moment piece. The only thing I am worried about is not having received confirmation that I can use the images of the defendants and have no multimedia as of yet. I believe this piece was my favourite piece as of yet.

Leave a Reply

