Contacting Possible Interviewee

Today, I made a call to Lyn Powell who is a humanistic counsellor that helps people deal with their underlying issues. She deals with people with low self-esteem, body dysmorphia, eating disorders and other issues similar.

When I called her, I explain who I was, what the task was about and for, why I wanted to interview her. She instantly wanted to get involved. We arranged to meet on the 23rd of May at her office. She sounded very pleasant on the phone.

As she was the first one I rang, I didn’t need to waste my time ringing any others. This was a win for us as she agreed straight away. I thought it would have been extremely difficult to find someone. I was so wrong.

Leave a Reply

