Update on Unicef spotlight piece

Due to me having appointments I have had to miss some of the sessions, this has been an issue for me as I really needed to see Carmen for feedback on a couple of pieces, so that I could finalise them. I have had issues with my wifi over the recent week due to a satellite mast been down in my area. This has meant that I haven’t been able to send the work over to Carmen over emails, this has slowed down my progression.

I am hoping that I will be attending the next session so that I can speak to her in person as it will give me chance to ask more questions and to understand the feedback better.

Leave a Reply

