Gantt Chart for The Final 3 Weeks

See attached Gantt Charts: gantt charts of the finale 3 weeks

For my final 3 weeks before submission, I have created 3 separate Gantt charts because it is going to be a busy few weeks for me.

As you can see I still have content to create before Friday 2nd June. By the 26th of May, I am hoping that all my work is completed. This gives me a week left over to make sure that I am happy with all the pieces and allow me to make sure that I’ve evidenced everything.

These next few weeks are going to be hectic but by having that week at the end hopefully in hand will allow me the chance to finalise my other submissions for Carmen’s unit.

Hopefully, I will get it all done in time and it will be a high quality of work. I will go back to each story and check to see if I can add anymore multimedia. This has been a personal challenge for me.

Leave a Reply

