Telling Danielle

I spoke to Danielle after speaking to Jackie. Jackie said not to speak to Danielle about it before I spoke to her first. I told Danielle what had happened and that I have ordered her 2 new SD cards to replace the corrupt ones. She seemed to take the news fairly well. I thought she would have been angry, to be honest after the work we put into the filming.

She said she would have to rebuy items as she already had taken them back to the stores so she could get her money back.

I reassured her that we have been given longer and that everything will be ok.

Leave a Reply

