Issue – Panic Stations

last night I went to transfer the second lot of footage and it said files corrupted. So all the filming from last week’s session has been lost, I spoke to Simon I believe from IT and he said it was the SD cards that had corrupted and anything on them is now lost there was nothing anyone could do to put it right.

I feel so guilty as the SD cards were Danielle’s, therefore I felt obligated to go online and order 2 brand new ones.

It is one of those things it happens. I emailed Jackie about this issue but haven’t heard back a reply yet. I hope it won’t affect our grades and hope we can get some extra time to do the refilm.

Leave a Reply

