Draft of the Unicef Piece

As I had lots of information due to extensive research, it was easy to mock up a draft by having a plan for the structure it helped me focus the content down and saved me lots of time. I will email it to Carmen and asked for some feedback. I will use the feedback to make improvements.

I am unsure of what the pointers may be as I have really tried to improve on the last piece remembering the key tips of good writing. I really thought about the structuring and phrasing on the piece.

Leave a Reply

