First story on Organ Harvesting written work complete

Due to us needing content for the build of the website we have been asked to start putting content on the group blog even if unfinished. To be honest the written work is complete, however still does not have any multimedia as of yet. I have rang the NHS press office on numerous occasions and getting nowhere I really need to get a move on with other possible pieces of work and come back to this near the end. In a previous post I have explained what multimedia I want to use but right now I am happy that I have one story completed.

If things come to a push closer to the deadline, I will consider leaving out an interview and just have an image and think link.

Leave a Reply

