Update on NHS Press Office 

In my last blog post about this I explained that I was told that someone in the NHS press office would ring me back at some point later the same day this did not happen. 

I rang back but there was no response so first thing in the hours stated you can ring I will be back on the phone trying to get through to someone who can help. As a journalist it is my job to chase people up when you get no response.

It puts my project back until something can be arranged, I’m going to amend the written content to the story, also plan and a start other stuff in the meantime. 

Leave a Reply

