Self Initiated Project – My Gantt Chart

Planning is vital to the success of the self-initiated project. as a part of my planning, I have allocated time and resources using toms planner. Tom’s planner has helped me to create a visual structure of how I need to be spending my time up until May deadline. By publishing my Gantt chart online it will allow myself the tutors and event the client access to see if I am on track to meeting my deadlines.

FOR SELF INITATIATED

Capture gantt chart for self initiated

WITH SALLYS STUFF INCLUDED

Capture gantt chart

Leave a Reply

