THINKLINK – My First Attempt

If you click on the image white dots show up if you hover over there is text which explains how I created the infographic. This I will be submitting for the website and as a part of my own initiated project. There are many reasons why I chose the elements you see but that will be explained in the next post.

Thinklink is a fantastic open sourced app that allows individuals to create depth to an image and allows users to have a more immersive experience. This is because they can hover over the dots and find out more information. It is not just information, it can have sound bites and links out to other relevant websites.

Thinklink, in my opinion, is fantastic and will help me to add more dynamic to my work and hopefully make my work stand out more.

Leave a Reply

