Statement of Intent for my Review

I have been looking for ideas for my review. I want to look for something interesting and local as travelling would be difficult. Through talking to a friend, she mentioned that there was something happening at Kardomah94. It is a restaurant and has a small theatre space.

I conducted further research into what the event was and have just contacted the owner of Kardomah (Malcolm Scott) to try and get free entry to the event. He gave me permission and free entry to the event. He also mentioned that I could invite a friend to come along with me.

Leave a Reply

