Moving Forward with Watergate Project

If I had more time, I would have definitely cleaned up some of the design elements on the double page spreads. Such as the rope it appears to be floating in mid air and I wanted it to appear like it was hanging off the “G”. Also the tomatoes have white particles in them so I would off spent more time working on them in Photoshop. I would also have done more research and explorations into the different paper sizes and why they are used for different things.

Also I would have liked to have explored more creative processes to see what I could do .I really enjoy the design aspect of the course as it allows the mind to run wild.

Leave a Reply

