Issues when using Open Sourced Software

When trying to get on line.do, I was faced with a few problems. It wouldn’t allow me to login on my account and when I reset my password it still wouldn’t allow me on. As this was an issue, I decided to try again later the same day. When it finally allowed me on I started putting my research into order on a timeline.

I think this software will be appropriate for this task and easy to use. I am still going to develop the work on Racontr as well and see which one comes out best. This gives me options before submitting.

Leave a Reply

