Reverting Back to Original Story (Boxing)

Due to the issues, I previously spoke about in the last blog post. I have no choice in the matter to scrap the traders story and just put all my focus and attention into the boxing club which has just opened. It was a good job that I looked for more than one story as I wouldn’t have had anything to focus on for my assignment.

I know need to do research into what facts I can use for my script and get an idea of what angle I want to take. once I have these I need to prepare a shot list, interview questions, and script for PTC or Voice overs.

Leave a Reply

