Plans and Intent

I am still moving forward to finish the edit on the Independent traders in Hull. However, I feel slightly annoyed that it has had a story put out earlier today as previously stated in another blog post.

I really want to show my journalism skills and put forward something new as well. To do this I will also film and finish the Boxing club opening. there have been previous newspaper articles been wrote on it. however, this was about the money raised to open it and plans to open. In the link below it shows a news story done last year. It states it was unlikely to open within the year.

http://www.hulldailymail.co.uk/Delayed-opening-350-000-Orchard-Park-boxing/story-26474843-detail/story.html

Now open I haven’t seen anything about it in any local newspaper, online or on social networking. in this piece I want to focus on the facilities what the youths think to the club and positivity.

Leave a Reply

