Sound – Statement of intent

For this assignment I have been asked to produce an 8-minute podcast on any topic of my choice. For this task I want to create a podcast about Myself and my journey to trying to raise money in order for me to be able to purchase the correct equipment, the equipment will help me train and hopefully get me to a standard where I can compete at a professional level. I am aiming high and setting my hopes up for competing in the Japan Paralympics 2020. The podcast will be hosted by talent and have interviews off my advertisers and me. It will have my plans and how we plan to get money. Also promotion stuff if any viewers want to donate or sponsor any money. This idea is not fully fledged yet but within time I think it could be a great success.

Leave a Reply

