Final Product for Submission

Screen Shot 2016-01-15 at 11.41.56

However I would also like to submit my other information graphics too as I am still believe that they represent the data that i choose. the information graphic below is what i first envisioned when given this task. I wanted to sketch my favourite paralympian, I got a bit of help with the detail of the paralympian by on of my friends who study art. As a colabration i feel that it looks of the high standard i wanted to capture. The sketch took approx 4-5 hours. Once the sketch was complete i then scanned it into the computer and placed it on photoshop. I manipulated it a tiny bit and added the data into the sketch through they masking and text. The text was made to be similar to his tattoos.

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 12.18.04

Leave a Reply

