REFLECTION ON PTC’S

I believe that the Piece to Cameras could have been better, the camera i used for them where Canon 60D and the footage came out a bit pixelated. I got really nervous when having to be on camera so I kept forgetting my script. However, the footage I used was the best take.

On reflection, It would have been better if i got someone to help set up the camera and look more at the framing. Being on my own made this task harder as i had to guess where I was in the frame. I allowed some looking space, so I was happy about that.

When editing the footage in the timeline, I had to use audio gain as it was hard to hear me speaking.

Leave a Reply

